Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Getting available return dates
Please select a return date
  • {{ dayName }}
  • 
  • {{ day.dayNumber }}
    {{ day.dayLabel }}
Selected
Available dates
Flight only or package holiday
Package holidays only
No Flights
Clear

The date you've selected is only available for package holidays with our sister company Jet2holidays.

Okay, continue I just want flights, select alternate dates

18 and over*

Please select your passengers

Under 18*

(*Age on date of return)

Please select your passengers

Please make sure there are not more infants (under 2 years old) than adults

Please choose the ages of all children on your flight

In a group of 20 or more? Click here

Getting Recent Searches

Home / Reviews and Awards

*Charges apply

We're an award-winning airline!

Here at Jet2.com, our shelves are filled with shiny trophies! We've won many prestigious awards over the years and it's all thanks to our friendly customer service, on-time flights and incredible value fares. Find out more about our most recent awards below…

We’re named in the UK Customer Satisfaction Index 2024!

Jet2.com was once again highly rated in the latest Customer Satisfaction Index (UKCSI) for 2024, achieving a customer satisfaction score of 83.5 and coming in at number 11 in the list of top companies for customer service! Jet2.com’s score makes it the top-ranked ‘Transport’ company in the report, and the only airline to appear in the top 50 list of organisations.


Find out more

…

Recent Awards

Which? Travel Brand of the Year 2023

Once again, we've been name Which? Travel Brand of the Year for 2023. Survey respondents praised us for our VIP customer service and friendly staff, and we’re incredibly proud to have this accolade to our name.

Morzine

Editor’s Choice Award

Great news! We won the coveted Editor’s Choice Award at The Sun Travel Awards 2023. Lisa Minot, Travel Editor of The Sun, selected Jet2.com as her winner!

In the press

“At the start of 2023, it has 115 aircraft – compared with just two at the launch. Twenty years on, I am delighted that Jet2 has proved the doubters – including me – comprehensively wrong.”

15th February 2023 - The Independent

“Jet2.com has distinguished itself as the pick of the pack, with passengers not only praising its excellent customer service and value for money but also rating the boarding experience and cabin cleanliness highly. Proof that it is possible to have great customer service at a good price.”

1st April 2023 - The Guardian

“The unstoppable rise of Jet2, from tiny airline to Britain’s biggest tour operator. The leader for sand and sun holidays, the company’s exceptional customer service is behind its industry-leading success.”

19th February 2023 - The Telegraph

As well as being the most punctual short-haul UK airline every month in 2023 so far, the monthly data shows that Jet2.com has continually operated its entire programme without making cancellations.”

21st June 2023 - The Telegraph & Argus

Jet2.com, in stark contrast, is almost universally loved.”

25th March 2023 - Mail Online

“Jet2holidays have a byline written on their planes, “Package Holidays You Can Trust.” Turns out, they’re not wrong.”

7th March 2023 - Baldhiker

Jet2 first flew 20 years ago, from Leeds Bradford to Amsterdam. I was aboard the maiden flight and didn’t expect the operation to last long before easyJet or Ryanair swooped. Happy to have been proved wrong.”

12th February 2023 - Simon Calder, Twitter

.

Real reviews

Never noticed how much leg room you actually get on a Jet2.com flight compared to Ryanair and EasyJet.

Ease of the app, customer service was fantastic and airport staff were so nice to my daughter and couldn’t do anymore to help. Flight was comfortable and they had everything available

Sarah travelled from Glasgow to Paphos with their family in Sep-23

check-in

"Fantastic customer service from booking to flying which sets you up for a great holiday."

"Arranged Assisted Travel and very kind lady who helped on phone also informed me that I would get my seat fee refunded as I required travel assist in line with your airline policy - EasyJet take notice!"

Jeanette travelled from Glasgow to Malaga with their partner in Oct-23

"Clear and straightforward experience from choosing flights, booking, on-line check-in and ease at airport."

""Ease with buying flight tickets. On line check-in I found clear and completed without issue. Checking in my bag for the hold was also quick with very helpful staff. I had no problems or issues. Staff were professional, kind and helpful""

Annamarie travelled from Glasgow to Malta in Oct-23

"For once an airline that delivers. My faith in air travel is restored."

Everything perfect and utterly beyond expectations. Best experience I've ever had of an airline

Julian travelled from MAN to PMI with their family in June 2023

"A lovely and easy experience. Communication and the staff from Jet2 were truly amazing."

"Nice and easy, lots of communication and updates. Check bags from 3 hours before which is fab when travelling with a baby!"

Mellia travelled from Bristol to Malaga with their family in August 2023

"Booking 👍🏼 Twilight check in 👍🏼 Great flight times 👍🏼"

"I never have any problems booking my flights. Check in is so easy especially the Twilight check in. Flights are at good times and on time. Cabin crew are always good. Great start to the holiday "

Paul travelled from Leeds Bradford to Faro with their family in August 2023

"Good value flights. Lovely attentive staff"

"The staff are so professional and polite in every aspect of travelling abroad. We were given details above and beyond what other companies do. "

Gillian travelled from Manchester to Girona in June 2023

Jet2.com awards

But wait, we’ve won even more awards! Select “Show all awards” below to take a look at the whole lot…

Scopri di più sui voli da Leeds Bradford a Mostra meno informazioni sui voli da Leeds Bradford a