Vols pas chers pour Manchester

Home / UK / Manchester

Manchester

Vue d'ensemble

Manchester : une ville aussi emblématique que ses légendes de l'équipe de foot mondialement connue aux pavés de Coronation Street, cette ville du Nord vit sous les projecteurs. De plus, l'aéroport de Manchester vous offre un emplacement privilégié pour explorer le comté somptueux du Cheshire ainsi que les magnifiques parcs nationaux du Peak et du Lake District. 

Langue

anglais

Devise

Livre sterling (£)

Fuseau horaire

GMT

Bière

€4

Menu pour deux

€50

Pass 1 jour pour bus, train et tram

€7.60

Les sites incontournables de Manchester

Amis artistes, Manchester est votre ville et vous devez commencer par visiter la galerie et le théâtre The Lowry. Pour avoir un aperçu de l'architecture emblématique de la ville, la grande façade de colonnes de la Manchester Central Library devrait vous séduire, tandis que les fans de foot se divertiront au cours d'une visite au stade Old Trafford.

Une ville historique

L'histoire féerique de Manchester remonte à des siècles, chaque rue animée murmurant les secrets d'une époque révolue. De ses racines romaines à l'essor du commerce du textile pendant la révolution industrielle, l'histoire de cette ville est aussi importante que son présent.

Le Northern Quarter

Manchester n'est pas indifférente à l'état d'esprit hipster. Les connaisseurs se rendent au Northern Quarter, un enchevêtrement incomparable de rues où des vitrines recouvertes de graffitis et des boutiques vintage côtoient des cafés insolites et des installations éphémères uniques. C'est la version plus au nord du quartier de Shoreditch à Londres.

Climat Manchester

6

Jan

6

Fév

9

Mar

12

Avr

15

Mai

18

Jui

20

Jui

20

Aoû

17

Sep

14

Oct

9

Nov

7

Déc

Cheap flights to Manchester

Home / UK / Manchester

Manchester

Overview

Manchester – a city as iconic as the legends it’s produced. From the world famous footy squad to the cobbles of Coronation Street, this northern powerhouse lives life in the spotlight. And Manchester Airport also puts you in prime position for exploring the lavish county of Cheshire as well as the picturesque Peak and Lake District National Parks. 

Our Manchester flight offers

Language

English

Currency

Pound (£)

Time zone

GMT

Beer

£4

Set meal for two

£50

1-day bus, train and tram pass

£7.60

Manchester’s must-see sights

Arty types, this is your city and The Lowry gallery and theatre space is a great place to start. For a glimpse at iconic architecture, the grand pillared façade of Manchester Central Library’s sure to tick the box, while footy fans will have a ball at the Old Trafford Arena tour.

A city of history

Manchester’s enchanting tale spans back centuries, with each bustling street whispering the secrets of a time gone by. From its Roman roots to the rise of the textile trade during the Industrial Revolution, this city’s history’s as prominent as its present.

The Northern Quarter

Manchester’s no stranger to the hipster scene. Those in the know head to the Northern Quarter – a unique tangle of streets where graffiti-clad shops and vintage boutiques meet quirky cafés and one-of-a-kind pop ups. It’s the north’s answer to London’s Shoreditch.

Manchester climate

6

Jan

6

Feb

9

Mar

12

Apr

15

May

18

Jun

20

Jul

20

Aug

17

Sep

14

Oct

9

Nov

7

Dec