Vols pas chers pour Newcastle

Home / UK / Newcastle

Newcastle

Vue d'ensemble

Le mélange de rues urbaines branchées et de repaires modernes de Newcastle est captivant. Une fois passés l'aéroport de Newcastle et son ange accueillant, vous atteindrez une ville idéale pour arpenter les galeries d'art, dîner au bord de l'eau et passer vos soirées dans des bars tendance. Ce centre autrefois industriel est l'un des plus grands trésors du nord-est. 

Nos offres de vol Newcastle

Langue

anglais

Devise

Livre sterling (£)

Fuseau horaire

GMT

Bière

€3.50

Menu pour deux

€40

Pass 1 jour pour bus et métro

€7.50

Un peu de culture

Profitez de toute la culture de Newcastle pendant votre visite. De nombreux musées et galeries s'offrent à vous pour commencer. Le centre d'art contemporain BALTIC propose régulièrement différentes expositions qui invitent à la réflexion. Découvrez la Biscuit Factory pour vous ouvrir l'appétit, ou encore le fascinant musée Discovery.

Une architecture riche

L'Ange du Nord n'est que l'une des sculptures emblématiques que vous croiserez au cours de votre voyage à Newcastle. La ville abrite de nombreux et incroyables joyaux architecturaux, comme les ponts de Tyne et Gateshead Millenium. Vous découvrirez également un château et divers bâtiments anciens dans tout le centre et autour de Quayside.

À boire et à manger

Il est tout à fait possible de savourer une cuisine gastronomique dans les environs. Newcastle est réputée pour sa gastronomie, et vous pourrez y manger sur le pouce, profiter de la cuisine britannique traditionnelle ou déguster un délicieux repas au restaurant. Vous trouverez des restaurants italiens, thaï, européens – tous plus bons les uns que les autres. Et après votre dîner, laissez-vous tenter par la légendaire vie nocturne de la ville britannique.

Climat Newcastle

6

Jan

6

Fév

8

Mar

11

Avr

13

Mai

16

Jui

18

Jui

18

Aoû

16

Sep

12

Oct

8

Nov

6

Déc

Cheap flights to Newcastle

Home / UK / Newcastle

Newcastle

Overview

There’s something captivating about Newcastle’s blend of edgy, urban streets and modern hangouts. Past Newcastle Airport and a welcoming angel, you’ll reach a city that’s primed for days spent in art galleries, dining by the waterfront, and nights out in chic bars. This once-industrial hub is one of the north-east’s greatest treasures. 

Our Newcastle flight offers

Language

English

Currency

Pound (£)

Time zone

GMT

Beer

£3.50

Set meal for two

£40

1-day bus and Metro pass

£7.50

Take your Tyne

Have your fill of all of Newcastle’s culture while you’re visiting. There are plenty of museums and galleries to keep you going, for starters. The BALTIC Centre for Contemporary Art has a regularly-changing set of thought-provoking exhibits. Meanwhile, the Biscuit Factory might whet your appetite, or even the fascinating Discovery Museum.

Mighty structures

The Angel of the North isn’t the only epic sculpture you’ll see en route to Newcastle. The city’s home to various incredible architectural gems, including both the Tyne and Gateshead Millennium bridges. You’ll also come across a castle, and various old-school buildings throughout the centre and around Quayside.

Food for thought

You can really go gastro in these parts. Newcastle’s got a stylish dining scene, where you can eat on the go, enjoy classic British cuisine, or sit down to fantastic fine dining. Italian, Thai, European – they’re all favourites. And after an evening meal, get stuck into the famed bar scene.

Newcastle climate

6

Jan

6

Feb

8

Mar

11

Apr

13

May

16

Jun

18

Jul

18

Aug

16

Sep

12

Oct

8

Nov

6

Dec