Vols pas chers pour LEEDS BRADFORD

Home / UK / Leeds-Bradford

Leeds Bradford

Vue d'ensemble

Prenez l'avion pour l'aéroport Leeds Bradford et atterrissez dans la région des Yorkshire Dales. Au cours des dernières années, Leeds et Bradford se sont imposées comme des villes qui comptent, dans le Nord. Imaginez-vous des cafés atypiques, des endroits branchés et des bars à cocktails artisanaux, mêlés à des centres commerciaux flambant neufs, des arcades victoriennes et des restaurants du monde entier.

Nos offres de vol LEEDS BRADFORD

Langue

anglais

Devise

Livre sterling (£)

Fuseau horaire

GMT

Bière

€3.50

Menu pour deux

€43

Pass 1 jour pour bus et train

€8.40

Leeds, véritable leader

En mars 2013, Leeds a vu l'ouverture du centre commercial Trinity, qui accueille pas moins de 120 boutiques. Toutes les semaines, de nouveaux bars et restaurants apparaissent dans toute la ville. En matière d'événements, vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix parmi des festivals éphémères indépendants et décalés et des installations artistiques éclectiques. Que du bonheur !

L'effervescence de Bradford

La foule assoiffée de culture débarque de partout pour profiter de tout ce que la ville de Bradford a à offrir. Entre le musée national des médias et le théâtre Alhambra, vous ne risquez pas de vous ennuyer. De plus, un site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO se trouve à proximité : le village victorien de Saltaire !

En route pour les Yorkshire Dales

L'aéroport de Leeds Bradford se trouve à moins d'une heure de route de Skipton, un village historique, qui figure régulièrement aux classements des « meilleurs endroits où vivre en Grande-Bretagne ». Ce lieu ne manque pas de charme, avec ses villages de carte postale, ses collines vallonnées et ses champs parsemés de moutons à perte de vue.

Climat LEEDS BRADFORD

5

Jan

6

Fév

7

Mar

10

Avr

13

Mai

16

Jui

18

Jui

18

Aoû

15

Sep

11

Oct

7

Nov

5

Déc

Cheap flights to Leeds Bradford

Home / UK / Leeds Bradford

Leeds Bradford

Overview

Fly into Leeds Bradford Airport and the Yorkshire Dales is on your doorstep. In recent years, big cities Leeds and Bradford have both earned their place under the shining northern spotlight. Think quirky cafés, hipster hangouts and artisan cocktail bars, all tangled among glitzy shopping centres, Victorian arcades, and international restaurants.

Our Leeds Bradford flight offers

Language

English

Currency

Pound (£)

Time zone

GMT

Beer

£3.50

Set meal for two

£43

1-day bus and train pass

£8.40

Leeds is leading the way

In March 2013, Leeds opened the Trinity shopping centre, which houses an incredible 120 shops. Elsewhere across the city, new bars and restaurants are popping up every week. When it comes to events, you’ll be spoilt for choice by quirky, independent pop-up festivals and eclectic arty installations. It’s all going on round here!

Buzzing Bradford

Culture-loving crowds swoop in from all over to enjoy everything the city of Bradford has to offer. From the National Media Museum to the Alhambra Theatre, there’s so much to see and do around here. What’s more, you’ve got a UNESCO World Heritage Site on your doorstep – the Victorian village of Saltaire!

The gateway to the Yorkshire Dales

Leeds Bradford Airport is less than an hour’s drive from the historic market town of Skipton, a regular on the ‘Happiest Places to Live in Britain’ charts. Charm knows no limits in these parts, with chocolate-box villages, rolling hillsides and sheep-speckled fields whichever way you glance.

Leeds Bradford climate

5

Jan

6

Feb

7

Mar

10

Apr

13

May

16

Jun

18

Jul

18

Aug

15

Sep

11

Oct

7

Nov

5

Dec