Günstige Flüge nach LEEDS BRADFORD

Home / UK / Leeds-Bradford

Leeds Bradford

Überblick

Fliegen Sie nach Leeds Bradford, sind die Yorkshire Dales nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. In den vergangenen Jahren haben sich die Städte Leeds und Bradford einen Platz im nordischen Rampenlicht verdient. Denken Sie an schräge Cafés, Hipster-Treffpunkte und kunstvoll dekorierte Cocktailbars, die sich zwischen schillernden Einkaufszentren, viktorianischen Arkaden und internationalen Restaurants tummeln.

Unsere Flugangebote nach LEEDS BRADFORD

Sprache

Englisch

Währung

Pfund (£)

Zeitzone

GMT

Bier

€3.50

Mahlzeit für zwei Personen

€43

Tagesticket für Bus und Zug

€8.40

Leeds weist den Weg

Im März 2013 wurde in Leeds das Trinity Shopping Centre eröffnet, mit nicht weniger als 120 Geschäften. Anderorts in der Stadt schießen jede Woche neue Bars und Restaurants aus dem Boden. In Sachen Veranstaltungen haben Sie die Qual der Wahl zwischen schrägen, unabhängigen Pop-up-Festivals und vielseitigen Kunstinstallationen. Hier ist was los!

Lebhaftes Bradford

Kulturliebhaber aus aller Welt finden sich hier ein, um alles, was Bradford zu bieten hat, in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Vom National Science and Media Museum bis hin zum Alhambra Theatre gibt es hier viel zu sehen und zu unternehmen. Aber es kommt noch besser! Mit dem viktorianischen Dorf Saltaire liegt ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Das Tor zu den Yorkshire Dales

Der Flughafen Leeds Bradford ist weniger als eine halbe Stunde vom historischen Marktstädtchen Skipton entfernt, ein Stammgast auf der Rangliste der „zufriedensten Wohnorte Großbritanniens“. Hier kennt Charme keine Grenzen. Wohin Ihr Blick auch schweifen mag, sind Sie von niedlichen Dörfer, sanften Hügeln und mit Schafen bespickten Feldern umgeben.

LEEDS BRADFORD Klima

5

Jan

6

Feb

7

Mär

10

Apr

13

Mai

16

Jun

18

Jul

18

Aug

15

Sep

11

Okt

7

Nov

5

Dez

Cheap flights to Leeds Bradford

Home / UK / Leeds Bradford

Leeds Bradford

Overview

Fly into Leeds Bradford Airport and the Yorkshire Dales is on your doorstep. In recent years, big cities Leeds and Bradford have both earned their place under the shining northern spotlight. Think quirky cafés, hipster hangouts and artisan cocktail bars, all tangled among glitzy shopping centres, Victorian arcades, and international restaurants.

Our Leeds Bradford flight offers

Language

English

Currency

Pound (£)

Time zone

GMT

Beer

£3.50

Set meal for two

£43

1-day bus and train pass

£8.40

Leeds is leading the way

In March 2013, Leeds opened the Trinity shopping centre, which houses an incredible 120 shops. Elsewhere across the city, new bars and restaurants are popping up every week. When it comes to events, you’ll be spoilt for choice by quirky, independent pop-up festivals and eclectic arty installations. It’s all going on round here!

Buzzing Bradford

Culture-loving crowds swoop in from all over to enjoy everything the city of Bradford has to offer. From the National Media Museum to the Alhambra Theatre, there’s so much to see and do around here. What’s more, you’ve got a UNESCO World Heritage Site on your doorstep – the Victorian village of Saltaire!

The gateway to the Yorkshire Dales

Leeds Bradford Airport is less than an hour’s drive from the historic market town of Skipton, a regular on the ‘Happiest Places to Live in Britain’ charts. Charm knows no limits in these parts, with chocolate-box villages, rolling hillsides and sheep-speckled fields whichever way you glance.

Leeds Bradford climate

5

Jan

6

Feb

7

Mar

10

Apr

13

May

16

Jun

18

Jul

18

Aug

15

Sep

11

Oct

7

Nov

5

Dec